Saturday, February 19, 2011

Climb the Mountain

Matterhorn - Vol. 1. The World Began Without Men - 2011

this is heavy stuff, rumbling instrumental sludgy trashy metal with a bit of a proggy post-metalish twist kinda thing *grins*

info & tunage @ MySpace


Anonymous said...

thanks for this tips

Nes said...

you're welcome =)